National Judicial Academy

P-1302: National Seminar on Judicial & Leadership Skills 3rd and 4th September, 2022

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. C. Chavan	Vice Chairman, e-Committee Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. V. Karthikeyan	Judge, Madras High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Seshasayee	Judge, Madras High Court
4	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Judge, Calcutta High Court
5	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aditya Nath Mittal	Former Judge, Allahabad High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Former Judge, Karnataka High Court
8	Mr. Ramakrishnan Viraraghavan	Barrister & Senior Advocate
9	Dr. Mrinal Satish	Professor of Law, National Law School of India University